Photo of Robin Grant
Robin Grant

408-316-2079

Radio Shows

Balancing Body Energy for Health & Vitality

Certified Biofeedback Specialist Certified Lymphologist NLP Coach  EFT  TFH Practitioner
Cell: 408-316-2079  Ashland, OR  E-Mail:
Robin@Robin-Grant.com
Home
Whole Body Balance
Foot Detox
EFT
Biofeedback
Consultations
Workshops
Pricing
Books
LYME Lynks
Radio Shows
Articles
Food For Nutrition
Healing Recipes
Easy Detox Methods
Health Links
Preparedness
Testimonials
About
Contact

Radio Shows

Wednesday mornings listen live 5-6 am PST, 7-8 am CST, 8-9 am  EST

The John Moore Show on Republic Broadcasting Network (RBN).  Access to archives costs $1.33/month.

I am a guest speaker on Wednesday mornings bringing forth a variety of health information so people can make their own educated choices to live life to the fullest and be healthy.

You can download these audio files to your computer and play them back anytime. Just move your mouse pointer over the desired program, right click to get a menu, then click on the menu item "Save Target As..."

John Lipscombís one hour radio show on 10/6/08

Home | Whole Body Balance | Foot Detox | EFT | Biofeedback | Consultations | Workshops | Pricing | Books | LYME Lynks | Radio Shows | Articles | Food For Nutrition | Healing Recipes | Easy Detox Methods | Health Links | Preparedness | Testimonials | About | Contact

Send mail to ed@grantsolutions.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 12/13/2011
Site created by Grant Solutions